Committee List

The WLS Committee is currently as follows:

Vivien Karam, chair (oboe);

Andrew Keck, secretary (clarinet);

Bharat Parmar, treasurer (violin);

David Bramley (viola)

Chris Eyre (horn)

Clodagh Li (violin)

Richard Norris (violin);

Karen Squire (violin)

Justyn Waterman (trombone)

If you would like to contact the committee, please speak to a member at rehearsal, or send a General
Enquiry from the Contact page.